Campus Directory

Minneapolis College of Art and Design
2501 Stevens Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.874.3700
Toll-free: 800.874.MCAD (6223)
Fax: 612.874.3701

Academic Affairs

Building: 
Main
Room: 
348
Phone: 
612.874.3794
Fax: 
612.874.3689

MCAD Art Cellar

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
100
Phone: 
612.874.3775

Accounting

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
21
Phone: 
612.874.3508
Fax: 
612.874.3711

MCAD DesignWorks

Building: 
Main
Room: 
222
Phone: 
612.874.3767
Fax: 
612.874.3686

Admissions

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
115
Phone: 
612.874.3760
Fax: 
612.874.3701

MCAD Gallery and Fellowships

Building: 
Main
Room: 
348
Phone: 
612.874.3667
Fax: 
612.874.3704
Email: 
gallery@mcad.edu

Alumni Relations

Building: 
Main
Room: 
208
Phone: 
612.874.3787
Fax: 
612.874.3788
Email: 
alumni@mcad.edu

Online Learning

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
101
Phone: 
612.874.3618
Fax: 
612.874.3695
Email: 
online@mcad.edu

Career Services

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
120
Phone: 
612.874.3721
Fax: 
612.874.3755
Email: 
careers@mcad.edu

President's Office

Building: 
Main
Room: 
226
Phone: 
612.874.3754
Fax: 
612.874.3732

Communications and Ext Relations

Building: 
Main
Room: 
114
Phone: 
612.874.3793
Fax: 
612.874.3894

Public Safety

Building: 
Main
Room: 
Lobby
Phone: 
612.874.3700
Fax: 
612.874.3814

Continuing Education

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
105
Phone: 
612.874.3765
Fax: 
612.874.3695

Records

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
103
Phone: 
612.874.3727
Fax: 
612.874.3702
Email: 
records@mcad.edu

Institutional Advancement

Building: 
Main
Room: 
208
Phone: 
612.874.3789
Fax: 
612.874.3788

Student Affairs

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
104
Phone: 
612.874.3738
Fax: 
612.874.3702

Library

Building: 
Morrison
Room: 
105
Phone: 
612.874.3791
Email: 
library@mcad.edu