Campus Directory

Minneapolis College of Art and Design
2501 Stevens Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: 612.874.3700
Toll-free: 800.874.MCAD (6223)
Fax: 612.874.3701

Academic Affairs

Phone: 
612.874.3794
Fax: 
612.874.3689

MCAD Art Cellar

Building: 
Morrison Building
Phone: 
612.874.3775
Check out mcadartcellar.blogspot.com for current hours, promotions, and general store information.

Accounting

Phone: 
612.874.3508
Fax: 
612.874.3711

MCAD DesignWorks

Phone: 
612.874.3767
Fax: 
612.874.3686

Admissions

Phone: 
612.874.3760
Fax: 
612.874.3701

MCAD Gallery and Fellowships

Phone: 
612.874.3667
Fax: 
612.874.3704
Email: 
gallery@mcad.edu

Alumni Relations

Phone: 
612.874.3787
Fax: 
612.874.3788
Email: 
alumni@mcad.edu

Online Learning

Phone: 
612.874.3618
Fax: 
612.874.3695
Email: 
online@mcad.edu

Career Services

Phone: 
612.874.3721
Fax: 
612.874.3755
Email: 
careers@mcad.edu

President's Office

Phone: 
612.874.3754
Fax: 
612.874.3732

Communications & Ext Relations

Phone: 
612.874.3793
Fax: 
612.874.3894

Public Safety

Phone: 
612.874.3700
Fax: 
612.874.3814

Continuing Education

Phone: 
612.874.3765
Fax: 
612.874.3695

Records

Phone: 
612.874.3727
Fax: 
612.874.3702
Email: 
records@mcad.edu

Institutional Advancement

Phone: 
612.874.3787
Fax: 
612.874.3788

Student Affairs

Phone: 
612.874.3738
Fax: 
612.874.3702

Library

Phone: 
612.874.3791
Email: 
library@mcad.edu