MCAD Leadership

MCAD is governed by a twenty-six-member board of trustees. Terms are for three years, with a limit of three consecutive terms.

Board of Trustees

Clinton H. Morrison, Chair
Uri Camarena, Vice Chair
Brian Adducci ’92
Ta-coumba Aiken
Bruce Bean
Kevin Bennett
Leslie Berkshire
Mary Bowman Rae
Susan Calmenson
Uri Camarena
Anne Cashill ’83
Cinda Collins
Miles Fiterman
Jay Jackley
​Susan Kelly
John Lindahl
Peter Lindahl
Mitzi Magid
Betsy Massie
David Moore
Clinton H. Morrison
Howard Rubin
D. Robert Teslow II
Bill Thorburn ’84

Life Trustees

Bruce Bean
Cy DeCosse ’52