Share:

June

August


Saturday, August 26Sunday, August 27
9:00 a.m.
MCAD

New students: Meet future classmates, get answers to your questions, and get acquainted with campus before fall semester.


September


Tuesday, September 5
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Saturday, September 16
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

This information event is for prospective students interested in the BFA or BSc degree programs at MCAD.



Sunday, September 24
1:30 p.m.



Tuesday, September 26
7:00 p.m.
Online


October


Sunday, October 8
10:00 a.m.
MCAD

Bring your portfolio of artwork and have it reviewed by more than thirty accredited colleges and universities from around the United States and Canada. Free and open to the public.



Tuesday, October 10
6:30 p.m.
MCAD



Tuesday, October 10
7:00 p.m.
Online



Wednesday, October 18
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building



Thursday, October 19
10:00 a.m.
MCAD

Prospective undergraduate students interested in the BFA or BSc degree programs at MCAD are invited to join us during MEA Days.



Friday, October 20
10:00 a.m.
MCAD



Thursday, October 26
7:00 p.m.
Online


November


Saturday, November 11
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

You are invited to visit the Minneapolis College of Art and Design!



Tuesday, November 14
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Tuesday, November 28
7:00 p.m.
Online


December


Tuesday, December 5
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Friday, December 8
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested specifically in the BFA or BSc degree programs.



Tuesday, December 12
12:00 p.m.
Online


January


Tuesday, January 23
7:00 p.m.
Online


February


Tuesday, February 27
7:00 p.m.
Online


March


Tuesday, March 27
7:00 p.m.
Online


April


Tuesday, April 24
7:00 p.m.
Online


May


Tuesday, May 22
7:00 p.m.
Online