Share:

August


Thursday, August 25Friday, August 26
9:00 a.m.
MCAD



Wednesday, August 24
10:00 a.m.
MCAD

This orientation is in addition to the required orientation for all students in your program.



Saturday, August 27Sunday, August 28
9:00 a.m.
MCAD

New students: Meet future classmates, get answers to your questions, and get acquainted with campus before fall semester.


September


Tuesday, September 6
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Tuesday, September 13
7:00 p.m.
Online



Saturday, September 17
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

This information event is for prospective students interested in the BFA or BSc degree programs at MCAD.



Sunday, September 25
1:00 p.m.


October


Tuesday, October 4
7:00 p.m.
Online



Sunday, October 9
10:00 a.m.
MCAD

Bring your portfolio of artwork and have it reviewed by more than thirty accredited colleges and universities from around the United States and Canada. Free and open to the public.



Tuesday, October 11
6:30 p.m.
MCAD



Friday, October 21
10:00 a.m.
MCAD



Thursday, October 20
10:00 a.m.
MCAD

Prospective undergraduate students interested in the BFA or BSc degree programs at MCAD are invited to join us during MEA Days.


November


Tuesday, November 1
7:00 p.m.
Online



Saturday, November 5
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

You are invited to visit the Minneapolis College of Art and Design!



Tuesday, November 15
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.


December


Tuesday, December 6
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Tuesday, December 6
7:00 p.m.
Online



Friday, December 9
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested specifically in the BFA or BSc degree programs.


February


Tuesday, February 7
7:00 p.m.
Online


March


Tuesday, March 7
7:00 p.m.
Online


April


Thursday, April 6
7:00 p.m.
Online


May


Tuesday, May 2
7:00 p.m.
Online