Share:

December


Tuesday, December 6
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Tuesday, December 6
7:00 p.m.
Online



Friday, December 9
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested specifically in the BFA or BSc degree programs.



Tuesday, December 13
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's post-baccalaureate certificate programs during this live webinar!


January


Thursday, January 5
1:00 p.m.
Online



Thursday, January 5
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!


February


Tuesday, February 7
7:00 p.m.
Online


March


Saturday, March 4
9:00 a.m.
MCAD Main Building

MCAD is hosting this campus visit day for all undergraduate admitted students.



Thursday, March 9
1:00 p.m.
Online


April


Thursday, April 6
7:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, April 11
7:00 p.m.
Online



Saturday, April 29
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

This dual information event is for prospective students interested in the undergraduate degree and the post-baccalaureate programs at MCAD.


May


Tuesday, May 2
7:00 p.m.
Online



Thursday, May 25
1:00 p.m.
Online