Share:

October


Friday, October 20
1:00 p.m.
MCAD



Thursday, October 26
7:00 p.m.
Online


November


Saturday, November 4
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

You are invited to visit the Minneapolis College of Art and Design!



Tuesday, November 7
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's post-baccalaureate certificate programs during this live webinar!



Thursday, November 9
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!



Tuesday, November 14
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Tuesday, November 28
7:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, November 28
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's post-baccalaureate certificate programs during this live webinar!


December


Tuesday, December 5
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BSc undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Tuesday, December 5
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!



Friday, December 8
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested specifically in the BFA or BSc degree programs.



Tuesday, December 12
12:00 p.m.
Online


January


Tuesday, January 23
7:00 p.m.
Online


February


Tuesday, February 27
7:00 p.m.
Online


March


Tuesday, March 27
7:00 p.m.
Online


April


Tuesday, April 24
7:00 p.m.
Online


May


Tuesday, May 22
7:00 p.m.
Online