Students Accepted into Society of Illustrators Competition

Congratulations to current students Kelsey King, Greta Kotz, Rosemary Valero O'Connell, Eddie Perrote, Allison Strom, and Jared Tuttle on their acceptance into the Society of Illustrators 2014 Student Scholarship Competition.

Their work, along with that of three hundred other top college illustrators, will be on view in the Student Scholarship Exhibit in New York this May. Scholarship winners will be announced at the opening reception on May 9.

Additional Information: