Share:

January


Friday, January 25
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Tuesday, January 29
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.


February


Tuesday, February 5
1:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, February 12
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Friday, February 15
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Monday, February 18
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building


March


Saturday, March 2
9:00 a.m.
MCAD Main Building

MCAD is hosting this campus visit day for all undergraduate admitted students.



Tuesday, March 5
1:00 p.m.
Online



Friday, March 15
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Tuesday, March 19
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Tuesday, March 26
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building


April


Tuesday, April 2
1:00 p.m.
Online



Saturday, April 27
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

Get a feel for what being a Minneapolis College of Art and Design student is like at Experience MCAD Day.


May


Tuesday, May 7
1:00 p.m.
Online


June

October


Thursday, October 3Sunday, October 6
9:00 a.m.
Locations Throughout New York City