Share:

February


Friday, February 7
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Tuesday, February 11
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Monday, February 17
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building



Tuesday, February 18
11:00 a.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in sustainable design program during this live webinar!



Thursday, February 20
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in graphic and web design program during this live webinar!


March


Tuesday, March 10
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in sustainable design program during this live webinar!



Thursday, March 12
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in graphic and web design program during this live webinar!



Friday, March 13
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Tuesday, March 17
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Tuesday, March 24
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Saturday, March 28
9:00 a.m.
MCAD Main Building

MCAD is hosting this campus visit day for all undergraduate admitted students.


April


Tuesday, April 14
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in sustainable design program during this live webinar!



Thursday, April 16
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in graphic and web design program during this live webinar!



Saturday, April 18
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

Get a feel for what being a Minneapolis College of Art and Design student is like at Experience MCAD Day.


May


Tuesday, May 12
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in sustainable design program during this live webinar!



Thursday, May 14
1:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's fully online master of arts in graphic and web design program during this live webinar!


June