Share:

September


Thursday, September 20
7:00 p.m.
Online



Sunday, September 23
2:00 p.m.



Tuesday, September 25
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!


October


Sunday, October 7
10:00 a.m.
MCAD

Bring your portfolio of artwork and have it reviewed by more than thirty accredited colleges and universities from around the United States and Canada. Free and open to the public.



Tuesday, October 9
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BS undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Wednesday, October 17
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

Prospective undergraduate students interested in the BFA or BS degree programs at MCAD are invited to join us during MEA Days.



Wednesday, October 17
1:00 p.m.
Online



Thursday, October 18
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

Prospective undergraduate students interested in the BFA or BS degree programs at MCAD are invited to join us during MEA Days.



Friday, October 19
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

Prospective undergraduate students interested in the BFA or BS degree programs at MCAD are invited to join us during MEA Days.



Tuesday, October 23
7:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, October 30
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!


November


Saturday, November 3
2:00 p.m.
MCAD

You are invited to visit the Minneapolis College of Art and Design!



Tuesday, November 13
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BS undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Tuesday, November 13
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!



Wednesday, November 14
1:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, November 20
1:00 p.m.
Online


December


Tuesday, December 4
6:30 p.m.
MCAD

Information session for prospective students interested in the BFA and BS undergraduate degree programs at MCAD.



Friday, December 7
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested specifically in the BFA or BS degree programs.



Tuesday, December 11
7:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, December 18
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's master of fine arts program during this live webinar!