Share:

Schedule an MCAD Virtual Visit Experience

Schedule a virtual visit experience with an admissions counselor for a personalized, one-on-one look at our state-of-the-art facilities.

July


Thursday, July 9
3:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Wednesday, July 15
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Thursday, July 16
3:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Tuesday, July 21
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Tuesday, July 21
4:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Thursday, July 23
3:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Tuesday, July 28
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Thursday, July 30
3:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time


August


Thursday, August 13
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Tuesday, August 18
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Thursday, August 20
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time