Share:

Schedule an MCAD Virtual Visit Experience

Schedule a virtual visit experience with an admissions counselor for a personalized, one-on-one look at our state-of-the-art facilities.

April


Tuesday, April 13
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Standard Time

Learn more about financial aid and what it means for you, an admitted MFA student.



Wednesday, April 14
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Admitted to MCAD but still have questions about financial aid? Join us for this free webinar!



Thursday, April 15
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Learn what it's like to be an MCAD student right from the source.



Friday, April 16
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than twenty-five graduate programs in art and design and upload your portfolio for review!



Saturday, April 17
2:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested in the bachelor of fine arts or bachelor of science degree programs at MCAD.



Sunday, April 18
8:00 a.m.
Five 90-minute sessions



Tuesday, April 20
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Join Financial Aid Director Laura Link as she answers your questions about financial aid.



Tuesday, April 20
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Change your perspective. Change your designs. Change our world.



Thursday, April 22
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Talented designers are in high demand. Advance your graphic design and web design skills. Build your portfolio. Accelerate your career.



Thursday, April 22
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Interested in our comic art major? Join us for a free webinar to learn more!



Saturday, April 24
8:00 a.m.
Five 90-minute sessions



Sunday, April 25
10:00 a.m.
Three 90-minute sessions



Tuesday, April 27
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Join us for a free live webinar about being an international student at MCAD.



Thursday, April 29
7:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

MCAD's on-campus housing is far from a typical college dorm—in fact, our private and shared apartments include full kitchens, bedrooms, living rooms, bathrooms, and storage space.


May


Tuesday, May 4
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Learn more about MCAD's majors, student life, and how to apply during this live webinar!



Thursday, May 6
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Get tips for taking effective gap years between undergraduate and graduate study.



Friday, May 7
10:00 a.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!



Tuesday, May 11
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Talented designers are in high demand. Advance your graphic design and web design skills. Build your portfolio. Accelerate your career.



Thursday, May 13
6:30 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Learn all about networking through studio visits during this live webinar.



Tuesday, May 18
1:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Change your perspective. Change your designs. Change our world.



Saturday, May 22
8:00 a.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

Meet with representatives from MCAD and from more than 75 art and design colleges and universities and upload your portfolio for review!



Saturday, May 22
2:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time

This scheduled college information session is for prospective undergraduate students interested in the bachelor of fine arts or bachelor of science degree programs at MCAD.