Share:


Preview works by the students and recent graduates participating in MCAD's annual recruiting event, the Emerging Talent Showcase.

Margarita Jane Arguedas

Entrepreneurial Studies, BS
marguedas@mcad.edu




Kayleigh Baker

Entrepreneurial Studies, BS
kayleighmbaker.stylist@gmail.com




Lina Barengolts

Photography, BFA
lbarengolts@mcad.edu




Calvin Bauer

Illustration, BFA
cbauerart@gmail.com




Breanna Bisek

Phototgraphy, BFA
bbisek@mcad.edu




Sarah Boley

Animation, BFA
sboley@gmail.com




Phoebe Boone

Graphic Design, BFA
pboone@mcad.edu




Sabrina Brady

Animation, BFA
floriannaart@gmail.com




Jenna Cha

Comic Art, BFA
jcha@mcad.edu




Marcus Chaloupek

Graphic Design, BFA
design.mchaloupek@gmail.com




Naomi Chan

Web and Multimedia Enviroments, BFA
dearnaomichan@gmail.com




Dana Kristine Cheit

Illustration + Graphic Design, MFA
danakristine@gmail.com




Isabela Cruz

Illustration, BFA
icruz@mcad.edu




Julianna Danielson

Graphic Design, BFA
jdanielson@mcad.edu




Samantha Farr

Animation, BFA
samantha.a.farr@gmail.com




Cassie Feijo

Comic Art, BFA
senvolg@gmail.com




Madeline Fix

Graphic Design, BFA
madelinefix@gmail.com




Catherine Florendo

Illustration, BFA
catherinecflorendo@gmail.com




Marina Harkness

Comic Art, BFA
marinaharkness@gmail.cm




Armand Hayes

Photography, BFA
armandhayes2009@gmail.com




Jonathan Herrera

Print, Paper, Book, BFA
jonathanherrerastudio@gmail.com




Alexa Johnson

Illustration, BFA
ajohnson240@mcad.edu




Kristina Johnson

Fine Arts Studio, BFA
kristinajohnsonart@gmail.com




Hyelim Koh

Graphic Design, BFA
hkoh@mcad.edu




Madelyn Kozlowski

Illustration, BFA
madelynkozlowski@gmail.com




Cody Larson

Illustration, BFA
codylarsonstudio@gmail.com




Anne Lehman

Illustration, BFA
alehmanillustration@gmail.com




Jesse r lentz

Sculpture, MFA
jlentz@mcad.edu




untitled from Phyllis Ma on Vimeo.

 

Xiaohan Ma

Graphic Design, MFA
maxiaohan210@gmail.com




Kay Mach

Illustration, BFA
kmach@mcad.edu




Judith McCroary

Comic Art, BFA
judithmccroary@gmail.com




Tess Mickle

Illustration, BFA
tess.mickle@gmail.com




Joe Neumann

Illustration, BFA
jneumann@mcad.edu




Hannah Northup

Illustration, BFA
hnorthupillustration@gmail.com




Abigail Palma

Illustration, BFA
heyabigailrenee@gmail.com




Alex Perkins

Illustration, BFA
alexpperkins@gmail.com




Alexis Politz

Illustration, BFA
alexispolitz@gmail.com




Leonel Reyes

illustration, BFA
leonel.b.reyes@gmail.com




Remy Ripple

Web and Multimedia Enviroments, BFA
cripple@mcad.edu




Jenice Rubright

Comic Art, BFA
jenicerubright@gmail.com




Erin Sandsmark

Painting, MFA
sandsmarkerin@gmail.com




Samantha Sang

Photography, BFA
hello@samantha-sang.com




Max Sjoberg

Filmmaking, BFA
mgsjoberg@gmail.com




Edie Stenberg

Entrepreneurial Studies, BS
Ediewhitneystenberg@gmail.com




Darin Thammavongsa

Animation, BFA
blurrygreyarts@gmail.com




Precious Wallace

Graphic Design, BFA
PreciousNWallace@gmail.com




Sarah Williams

Illustration, BFA
swilliamsillustrations@gmail.com




Rubin (Jay) Wu

Illustration, BFA
jjaywu@hotmail.com




Trina Zabel

Illustration, BFA
trinazabel@gmail.com




Brandie Zaspel

Illustration, BFA
brandiezaspel@gmail.com