Share:

March


Saturday, March 4
9:00 a.m.
MCAD Main Building

MCAD is hosting this campus visit day for all undergraduate admitted students.



Thursday, March 9
1:00 p.m.
Online



Friday, March 10
1:00 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Tuesday, March 14
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building

Learn about MCAD's undergraduate programs.



Wednesday, March 15
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's post-baccalaureate certificate programs



Tuesday, March 21
6:30 p.m.
MCAD Main Building



Saturday, March 25
10:00 a.m.
MCAD

Admitted master of fine arts students are cordially invited to visit MCAD for MFA Admitted Student Day!



Tuesday, March 28
7:00 p.m.
Online


April


Tuesday, April 11
1:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, April 11
7:00 p.m.
Online



Thursday, April 13
7:00 p.m.
Online



Saturday, April 22
1:00 p.m.
MCAD

This dual information event is for prospective students interested in the undergraduate degree and the post-baccalaureate programs at MCAD.


May


Tuesday, May 2
7:00 p.m.
Online



Tuesday, May 9
7:00 p.m.
Online

Learn more about MCAD's post-baccalaureate certificate programs by signing up for a live webinar!



Thursday, May 25
1:00 p.m.
Online