Share:

April


Thursday, April 2
6:30 p.m.



Monday, April 6
6:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Tuesday, April 7
12:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Tuesday, April 7
6:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, April 10
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Tuesday, April 14
12:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Thursday, April 16
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Tuesday, April 21
12:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time



Wednesday, April 22
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Tuesday, April 28
12:00 p.m.
Online, Central Daylight Time


May


Thursday, May 7
6:30 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, May 29
6:00 p.m.
MCAD Gallery


July–August


Friday, July 17Sunday, August 9
5:00 p.m.
Concourse Gallery


March–April


Friday, March 13Sunday, April 19
6:00 p.m.
Main Gallery