Share:

February


Monday, February 17
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Tuesday, February 18
4:00 p.m.
Main Gallery



Thursday, February 20
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, February 7Friday, February 21
6:00 p.m.
Gallery 148


February–March


Friday, February 21Sunday, March 15
9:00 a.m.


March


Thursday, March 5
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Thursday, March 5
7:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Tuesday, March 24
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, March 27
6:30 p.m.
Minneapolis Institute of Art, Pillsbury Auditorium


April


Monday, April 6
6:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Wednesday, April 8
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, April 10
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Thursday, April 16
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Wednesday, April 22
1:00 p.m.
Auditorium 150


May


Thursday, May 7
6:30 p.m.
Auditorium 150



Friday, May 29
6:00 p.m.
MCAD Gallery


January–March


Tuesday, January 21Sunday, March 1
9:00 a.m.
Main Gallery


March–April


Friday, March 13Sunday, April 19
6:00 p.m.
Main Gallery